EN UA

Team

Our professional team

h3>Principles

Valery Kravchenko

General director

Valeriy.Kravchenko@randb.com.ua

Boris Glushko

Main Architect

Boris.Glushko@randb.com.ua

Vyacheslav Guzhov

Main architect

Vyacheslav.Guzhov@randb.com.ua


Architects and Designers

Mohamed Shamleh

Architect-Designer

mohammad@randb.com.ua

Lyudmila Mitchenko

Designer

Lyuda@randb.com.ua

Maria Kazakova

Architect-Designer

masha@randb.com.ua

Tania Martynenko

Architect-Designer

Tania.Martynenko@randb.com.ua

Elena Tamilina

Architect-Designer

Elena.Tamilina@randb.com.ua

Ekaterina Osetrina

Architect-Designer

Katy@randb.com.ua

Yevhen Sydorenko

Architect-Designer

info@randb.com.ua

Sergey Kazakov

Chief Engineer

Sergey.Kazakov@randb.com.ua

Vadym Karko

Manager Supply

Vadym.Karko@randb.com.ua

Natalia Karko

Commercial Director

nkarko@randb.com.ua

Natalia Lylyk

secretary

Natalia.Lylyk@randb.com.ua

Tatyana Mitchenko

lawyer

Tatyana.Mitchenko@randb.com.ua

Nadiya Nazarenko

accountant

Nadiia.Nazarenko@randb.com.ua

Natalia Lyonachkino

Assistant company manager

nl@randb.com.ua