EN UA

Команда

Засновники

Валерій Кравченко

Генеральний директор

VKravchenko@randb.com.ua

Борис Глушко

Головний архітектор

bglushko@randb.com.ua

Вячеслав Гужов

Головний архітектор

_Guzhov_@randb.com.ua


Співробітники

Мухамед Шамлех

Архітектор / Дизайнер

mohammad@randb.com.ua

Людмила Мітченко

Дизайнер

Lyuda@randb.com.ua

Марія Казакова

Архітектор / Дизайнер

masha@randb.com.ua

Тетяна Мартиненко

Архітектор / Дизайнер

Tania.Martynenko@randb.com.ua

Олена Таміліна

Архітектор / Дизайнер

Elena.Tamilina@randb.com.ua

Осетріна Катерина

Архітектор

Katy@randb.com.ua

Сидоренко Євген

Архітектор

info@randb.com.ua

Казаков Сергій

Головний Інженер

Sergey.Kazakov@randb.com.ua

Карко Вадим

Менеджер з постачання

Vadym.Karko@randb.com.ua

Карко Наталія

Комерційний директор

nkarko@randb.com.ua

Лилик Наталія

Секретар

Natalia.Lylyk@randb.com.ua

Тетяна Мітченко

Юрисконсульт

Tatyana.Mitchenko@randb.com.ua

Назаренко Надія

Бухгалтер

Nadiia.Nazarenko@randb.com.ua

Леоночкіна Наталія

Помічник керівника підприємства

nl@randb.com.ua